29. Om Café – June 13, 2014 – Ferndale, MI

IMG_20140613_125637

I had lunch here and really enjoyed it. My Buddhist priest stir-fry was amazingly delicious, and my server was incredibly pleasant and knowledgeable.

Even though I’m not a vegan or vegetarian (and Om Café is a vegan/vegetarian joint), I love eating at these kinds of places, because I love healthy dishes that feature whole, unprocessed ingredients. I would highly recommend this place.

23136 Woodward Ave.
Ferndale, MI 48220

http://omcafe.squarespace.com

Leave a Reply

